Our staff

Richard Trim

General Manager

richard@lawyersalliance.com.au

Read profile

cc

Holly Lawrence

Conference Manager

holly@lawyersalliance.com.au

Read profile

cc

Natalie Burt

Events Coordinator

natalie@lawyersalliance.com.au

Read profile

Nick Buchan

Media Manager

0466 004 232

nick@lawyersalliance.com.au

read profile

Anna Talbot

Legal & Policy Adviser

anna@lawyersalliance.com.au

READ PROFILE

Luke McDermott

Membership Engagement
Manager

luke@lawyersalliance.com.au

read profile

Renee Harris

Publications Officer

renee@lawyersalliance.com.au

READ PROFILE

Derek Langton

Administration Manager

derek@lawyersalliance.com.au

Read profile

Vici Jacobs

Editorial & Policy Assistant

vici@lawyersalliance.com.au

READ PROFILE

Bridget Mullins

Queensland Liaison Officer

bridget@lawyersalliance.com.au

READ PROFILE



READ PROFILE